Star Performance Centre Staff

All Star Dance Team Coaches

River Banks

Jill Baechle:  jill@starperformancecentre.com

Caitlyn Beck

Amy Goldberg:  amy@starperformancecentre.com

Lisa Greco

Cindy Harmon:  cindy@starperformancecentre.com

Megan Harmon:  meagan@starperformancecentre.com

Becca Mastin

Kathy McCormick:  kathy@starperformancecentre.com

Charlotte Thurnauer:  charlotte@starperformancecentre.com

Kierstin Payne

Lauren Wise

Front Desk Administration

Katie Cook

Paige Fenner:  paige@starperformancecentre.com

Karen Stegmuller:  starperformance@fuse.net

  • Fundraising Adminstration
  • Recreational Dance Class Administration

Recreational Dance Class Teachers

River Banks

Jill Baechle:  jill@starperformancecentre.com

Caitlyn Beck

Amy Goldberg:  amy@starperformancecentre.com

Cindy Harmon:  cindy@starperformancecentre.com

Megan Harmon:  megan@starperformancecentre.com

Christina Huetter

Gina Minella

Leah Strunk


Specialty Programs

Mandy Antonczak:  mandy@starperformancecentre.com

  • All Star Acro Classes
  • Fundraising
  • Superstars Dance Team

River Banks:

  • All Star Ballet Intensive Classes

Alex Chamberlin

  • All Star Acro Classes

Katie Cook

  • All Star Acro Classes

Scott Goldberg:  scott@starperformancecentre.com

  • All Star Dance Team Expenses
  • Blazing Stars Administration

Kathy McCormick:  kathy@starperformancecentre.com

  • All Star Ballet Intensive Classes
  • Lyrical Dance Teams