Star Performance Centre Staff

image1

All Star Dance Team Coaches

Mandy Antonczak:  mandy@starperformancecentre.com

Jill Baechle:  jill@starperformancecentre.com

River Banks

Caitlyn Beck

Alex Chamberlin

Amy Goldberg:  starperformance@fuse.net

Lisa Greco:  cgreco99@aol.com

Cindy Harmon:  cindy@starperformancecentre.com

Megan Harmon:  meagan@starperformancecentre.com

Becca Mastin

Kathy McCormick:  kathy@starperformancecentre.com

Charlotte Thurnauer:  charlotte@starperformancecentre.com

Kierstin Payne

Lauren Wise

Ashley Wood

Recreational Dance Class Teachers

River Banks

Jill Baechle:  jill@starperformancecentre.com

Caitlyn Beck

Amy Goldberg:  starperformance@fuse.net

Cindy Harmon:  cindy@starperformancecentre.com

Megan Harmon:  megan@starperformancecentre.com

Christina Huetter

Gina Minella

Leah Strunk


Front Desk Administration

Katie Cook

Paige Fenner:  paige@starperformancecentre.com

  • USASF Dance Worlds (Administration)
  • Recreational Dance Class (Administration)
  • All Star Dance Team (Administration)
  • Social Media (Administration)

Karen Stegmuller:  starperformance@fuse.net

  • Fundraising (Adminstration)
  • Recreational Dance Class (Administration)
  • All Star Dance Team (Administration)

Specialty Programs

Mandy Antonczak:  mandy@starperformancecentre.com

  • All Star Acro Classes (Administration)
  • Fundraising (Administration)
  • Superstars Dance Team (Coach)

Amy Goldberg:  starperformance@fuse.net

  • All Star Dance Teams (Development)
  • Recreational Dance Classes (Development)
  • Creative Director (Teams and Classes)
  • Human Resources (All Staff)
  • Business Development (Marketing and Social Media)

Scott Goldberg:  scott@starperformancecentre.com

  • All Star Dance Teams (Financial)
  • Blazing Stars (Financial)
  • Recreational Dance (Financial)

Kathy McCormick:  kathy@starperformancecentre.com

  • All Star Ballet Intensive Classes (Administration)
  • Lyrical Dance Teams (Administration)