Recreational Dance Class Calendar

Open Houses

  • Sunday - August 19 from 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Saturday - August 25 from 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sunday - August 26 from 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Dance Class Performances

  • Winter Show FAQ's
    • Tickets on sale:  Tuesday - November 13, 2018 (8:00 p.m.)
    • Ticket portal:  www.tututix.com/starperformancecentre
    • Show:  Wednesday - December 12, 2018 (time tbd)
    • Show:  Thursday - December 13, 2018 (time tbd)
  • Spring Recital FAQ's

Dates to Remember

  • Last day of Summer Classes:  Thursday - August 9, 2018
  • Studio Closed:  Monday - September 3, 2018 (Labor Day)
  • First day of Season Long Classes:  Tuesday - September 4, 2018
  • Studio Closed:  Wednesday - October 31, 2018 (Halloween)
  • Studio Closed:  Wednesday - November 23 and Thursday - November 24, 2018 (Thanksgiving)
  • Winter Show - Wednesday - December 12, 2018 and Thursday December 13, 2018
  • Studio Closed:  Monday - December 17, 2018 through Thursday January 3, 2019 (Holiday Season)
  • First day of Half Season Classes:  Monday - January 7, 2019
  • Spring Recital:  Saturday - May 18, 2019
  • First day of Summer Classes:  Monday - July 8, 2019
  • Last day of  Summer Classes:  Thursday - August 8, 2019